The Leadership Commission functions in executive functions in executive roles of the Presbytery to provide oversight, consultation, and guidance. A team member of the Leadership Commission is designated to provide executive to executive residence checks. The Leadership is empowered to act on behalf of the Presbytery between meetings and report such actions to the Presbytery.

2024 Leadership Commission Members


  • Executive Moderator and Chair: TE Deborah Messham
  • Stated Clerk: TE Craig A. Kephart
  • Treasurer: RE Connie Quinn
  • Member at Large: Alcinda James
  • CP Paul Todd